Welcome to HENAN GOLDEN SUN PRECISION CASTING CO.,LTD.!
0373-7762500
0373-7762718
ABOUT US

  Henan Golden Sun Precision Casting Co.,Ltd (Restructured by original Henan Golden Sun Foundry Co.,Ltd) is a modern casting enterprise which contains technology R&D、production、marketing and service.Company is national foundry industry access enterprise、the member of China Foundry Association 、thousands of key backbone enterprises in China Foundry Industry、top 50 comprehensive strength enterprise of Henan Province Forging industry 、Henan Province minor enterprise of science and technology 、Xinxiang city fifty high growth enterprises。Our company has distinct operating characteristics and always adheres to the philosophy of innovation 、science and technology 、quality、credibility and integrity and win-win to develop enterprise.Our company is in a leading position in multi-species 、small batch、medium and small sized casting iron market ,and enjoys a high reputation at home and abroad .

  Our products:Manufacture the products which others cannot do;manufacture the products which others couldn’t do well;manufacture the products which others don’t want to do are our sources of strength.

  Our company specializes in producing various grey iron、ductile iron、alloy iron casting and other medium and high quality resin sand casting with the annual production capacity of 20000 tons. The main products are machinery bed castings、valve castings、 large generator castings 、gearbox castings、pump castings、 heavy-duty automotive parts castings、engineering machinery castings、rail transit castings、wind power castings and other general machinery parts castings and so on. More than 80% of the products are directly or indirectly exported to Europe、America、Japan、Korea and many other countries.

  Our technique:SiC synthetic cast iron process;Nitrogen micro alloyed high strength cast iron process;thermal insulating riser process,green metal material forming process;casting pottery pipe pouring process and iron liquid filtration process; -50℃ low temperature impact ductile iron process and more than 20 patents which formed the core technology database and guaranteed the enterprise’s leading advantage in the competition of the industry.Xinxiang cast iron alloy engineering technology research center is the only one of the cast iron alloy research and technology centers which relied on the establishment of our company and provided a solid guarantee for the development of new products with the powerful expert strength.

  Our quality:The company has built mold sand laboratory、chemical analysis laboratory and mechanical properties testing laboratory and equipped with advanced physical and chemical testing equipments such as Shimadzu spectrometer analyzer、NCS spectrum analyzer、high-frequency infrared carbon sulfur analyzer, metallographic microscope, low temperature impact test machine, French hexagon 3D measuring arm which can meet the customer requirements for product performance test. Meanwhile ,our company also introduced " InteCAST casting process analysis system software" which played a huge role in analysing and optimizing casting process,improving product quality and shortening the trial period and so on .

  Our philosophy:We are firmly convinced that there will be no development without win-win. It will achieve company goal by creating value through win-win cooperation with customers, employees, suppliers, and society.

  Our vision:We will provide the full range of platform service to meet the customer's personalized、differentiated demands to the maximum extent, participate value in coordination with customers and get mutual benefit and win-win .

1474618236375096

  • Westinghouse Electric Corp

    Westinghouse Electric Corp

    Westinghouse company is one of the largest North American supplier of railway products and services which founded in January 8, 1886 and set up many factories all over the world. This product is crankcase casting applies...
  • Caterpillar

    Caterpillar

    Caterpillar Inc is the world's largest construction machinery and mining equipment manufacturers,  gas engines and industrial gas turbine manufacturers, also the world's largest diesel engine manufacturers w...
  • German Bitzer Compressor Group

    German Bitzer Compressor Group

    The German Bitzer compressor group is a leading global commercial refrigeration compressor R&D manufacturers which has their own branches in more than 90 countries. Those products are air compressor casing casting wh...
  • Shanghai IBCC Machinery Co. Ltd.

    Shanghai IBCC Machinery Co. Ltd.

    Shanghai IBCC Machinery Co., Ltd is an American owned enterprises which founded in May  2000, The headquarters is manufacturing and assembling properties enterprises which is located in Milwaukee City, Wisconsin, Un...
  • Germany Stiebel Transmission Company

    Germany Stiebel Transmission Company

    The German Stiebel company  is a world leader and maker in transfer case technology which founded in 1946 and has more than 60 years‘ production history. This product is housing casting  used for the trans...
  • American GE Corp (GE)

    American GE Corp (GE)

    America Ge Corp (GE) is the world's largest diversified service companies and electrical and electronic equipment manufacturing company which founded in 1892.  The product is applied to the locomotive shell cast...
  • Shanghai Guanlong Valve Machinery Co., Ltd

    Shanghai Guanlong Valve Machinery Co., Ltd

    Shanghai Guanlong Valve Machinery Co., Ltd. was founded in July 1991,Taiwan Ming Kuan Machinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd, whose parent company founded in 1966, is a company with more than 40 years’ experience in valve ...
  • Fusheng air compressor

    Fusheng air compressor

    ...
  • Boneng Transmission Co., Ltd.

    Boneng Transmission Co., Ltd.

    ...
  • Korea Doosan Group

    Korea Doosan Group

    ...
CONTACT US
ADDRESS:Yudong industry economic zone, Xinxiang City, Henan China.
TEL:0373-7762718
FAX:0373-7762500
E-MAIL:sales@hnjty.com
WEB:
Copyright © 2016  HENAN GOLDEN SUN PRECISION CASTING CO.,LTD. [MANAGE]

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!

欢迎来到河南省金太阳精密铸业股份有限公司官网!
0373-7762500
0373-7762718
公司简介

  河南省金太阳精密铸业股份有限公司(挂牌代码:100054)是一家集工艺研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的现代化铸造企业。公司是全国铸造行业准入企业,中国铸造协会会员单位,“中国铸造行业千家重点骨干企业”、“河南省锻造行业综合实力50强企业”、“河南省科技型中小企业”、“新乡市五十户高成长型企业”、新乡市首家在中原股权交易中心交易板挂牌企业。公司经营特色鲜明,始终坚持“创新兴企、科技兴企、质量兴企、诚信兴企、共赢兴企”的理念,在多品种、小批量中小型铸铁件细分市场上始终处于佼佼者地位,在国内外都享有较高声誉。

  我们的产品:“做他人做不了的产品,做他人做不好的产品,做他人不想做的产品”是我们的力量源泉。公司主要生产灰铁、球铁、合金铸铁等中高端优质树脂砂铸件,年产能达20000吨。主导产品有机床铸件、阀门铸件、大型发电机铸件、减速机铸件、水泵铸件、重型汽车零配件铸件、工程机械铸件、轨道交通铸件、风电铸件及其他通用机械零部件铸件等。其中,80%以上的产品直接或间接出口欧美日韩等地。

  我们的技术:SiC合成铸铁工艺;氮微合金化高强度铸铁工艺;发热保温冒口工艺;绿色金属材料成型工艺;铸造陶管浇注工艺及铁液过滤技术;-50℃低温冲击球墨铸铁等技术以及公司拥有的二十余项专利形成了公司的核心技术库,确保了企业在行业竞争中的领先优势。新乡市铸铁合金工程技术研究中心依托我单位成立,是目前河南省唯一 一家铸铁合金研究技术中心,中心专家力量雄厚,为公司新产品的开发提供了坚实的保障。

  我们的质量:公司建立有型砂实验室、化学分析实验室及机械性能检测实验室,配备有日本岛津光谱分析仪、钢研纳克光谱分析仪、高频红外线碳硫分析仪、金相显微镜、低温冲击功试验机、法国海克斯康3D测量臂等先进的理化检测设备,可以满足客户提出的各项产品性能检测要求。同时,公司还引进了行业内具有领先水平的“华铸CAE铸造工艺分析系统软件”,在分析和优化铸造工艺,提高产品质量,缩短试制周期等方面发挥了巨大作用。

  我们的理念:我们坚信,没有共赢,就没有发展。与客户共赢、与员工共赢、与供应商共赢、与社会共赢。通过为客户、员工、供应商、社会创造价值来实现公司的价值!

  我们的愿景:最大程度上满足客户的个性化、差异化需求,为客户提供全方位的平台化服务,协同客户参与价值竞争,互惠共赢,共铸伟业!


1457493441511930

  • 美国西屋电气公司

    美国西屋电气公司

      美国西屋公司于1886年1月8日创立,是北美最大的铁路产品和服务的供应商之一,它在世界各地均设有工厂。该产品是西屋制动公司应用于火车上的曲轴箱体铸件。...
  • 美国卡特彼勒公司

    美国卡特彼勒公司

      美国卡特彼勒公司成立于1925年,是世界上最大的工程机械和矿山设备生产厂家、燃气发动机和工业用燃气轮机生产厂家之一,也是世界上最大的柴油机厂家之一。该产品是用于工程机械方面的转子壳铸件,要求石墨长...
  • 德国比泽尔压缩机集团

    德国比泽尔压缩机集团

      德国比泽尔压缩机集团,是一家全球知名的商用制冷压缩机研发生产厂商,在90多个国家拥有自己的分支机构。该产品是空压机壳铸件,要求试压达到140bar。...
  • 上海埃比西斯机械有限公司

    上海埃比西斯机械有限公司

      上海埃比西斯机械有限公司成立于2000年5月,为美国独资企业。公司总部坐落于美国威斯康辛州密尔沃基市,为机械加工制造、组装性质企业。该产品为流道泵铸件。...
  • 德国Stiebel公司

    德国Stiebel公司

      德国Stiebel公司成立于1946年,至今已经有60多年的生产历史,是世界上分动箱技术的领先者和制定者。该产品是用于传动系统的箱体铸件。...
  • 美国通用电气公司(GE)

    美国通用电气公司(GE)

      美国通用电气公司(GE)成立于1892年,是世界上最大的多元化服务性公司和电器和电子设备制造公司。该产品是应用于机车上的壳体铸件,要求X射线探伤2级以上,通过了GE指定的第三方机构PRI认证公司的...
  • 上海冠龙阀门机械有限公司

    上海冠龙阀门机械有限公司

      上海冠龙阀门机械有限公司成立于1991年7月,其母公司为台湾明冠造机企业股份有限公司,创立于1966年,是一家有着四十多年阀门制造经验的台湾知名企业。该产品出口德、英、美等多国家,用于国内外大型水...
  • 复盛空压机

    复盛空压机

    ...
  • 博能传动有限公司

    博能传动有限公司

    ...
  • 韩国斗山集团

    韩国斗山集团

    ...
联系方式
地址:河南省新乡市榆东产业聚集区
电话:0373-7762500
0373-7762718
传真:0373-7762500
邮箱:sales@hnjty.com
网址:
Copyright © 2016 河南省金太阳精密铸业股份有限公司  备案号:豫ICP备11018381号-2  香港六合彩公司www.chinaconfo.com版权所有 [后台管理]
 
QQ在线咨询
售前咨询热线
0373-7762500
售后咨询热线
0373-7762500

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!